Skip to Main Content

Homepage: Home

Created during the consulting project

Livermore Library Logo Begin Your Search Here

 

What's New @ Livermore

2024 Modified Summer Hours (Effective June 14-August 2, 2024 /Exceptions will be posted): Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Friday 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Saturday & Sunday CLOSED. Regular regular business hours will resume on August 5, 2024.

Livermore Library 2024 Modified Summer Hours (Effective June 14-August 2, 2024 /Exceptions will be posted): Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Friday 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Saturday & Sunday CLOSED. Regular regular business hours will resume on August 5, 2024.

Washington Post Account Information

Users must create an account using their UNCP email and activate their free digital access to read full articles.

Please use these instructions to set up an account and activate your free digital access: Washington Post Authentication Instructions

Livermore Library, Primo, Collections

Click the slide to discover curated collections to subject specific content: New Books, New eBooks, EBSCO eBook Collections, Teaching & Learning Center, and more!

EBSCO Cinahl Ultimate The ultimate database for nursing and allied health research Subjects Include: • Ambulatory Care Nursing • Cardiovascular Nursing • Critical Care Nursing  • Emergency Medical Technicians • Gerontologic Nursing • Nuclear Medicine Technicians • Occupational Therapy • Oncologic Nursing • Pediatric Nursing  • Physical Therapy • Psychiatric Nursing Click on the slide to explore CINAHL Ultimate today!

Click on the slide to explore CINAHL Ultimate today!

Joseph H. Bitting Ledger now available online as a digitized item for Special Collections & Archives. Click the slide to view the item.

Joseph H. Bitting Ledger now available online as a digitized item for Special Collections & Archives. Click the slide to view the item.

Today's Hours

book-a-librarian, electronic resources, online assistance, citations, research help

Highlights

Spring 2024 Livermore Library Newsletter
Annual Report 2022-23, Livermore Library
Now available in Special Collections: The Al Kahn Robeson County Bicentennial Collection. Click on the slide to visit our Digital Collections
Lowry Gang, Special Collections, Newspaper Clip
Article Screenshot
Constitution of the Lumbee Tribe of Cheraw Indians, Digital Collections, Special Collections

Livermore Library Events

 


Follow Livermore Library @ UNCPLibrary on
  •