Technical Services Department
The Technical Services Department is responsible for purchasing, paying for, and processing collection resources as well as cataloging and organizing them for access by students, faculty, and staff.
This department is also responsible for implementing and maintaining access to electronic resources to students, faculty, and students. Technical Services maintains the Library's website and Libguides.
New/ updated electronic resources content can be accessed via Primo and inside their corresponding databases:
|
Docuseek: 17 perpetually licensed films |
Kanopy: 18 perpetually licensed films |
EBSCO Art Magazine Archive (Archive: 1902-2016) |
|
EBSCO Bloomberg Business Week (Archive: 1929-2010) |
EBSCO Ebony Magazine Archive (Archive: 1945-2014) |
EBSCO The Nation Archive (Archive: 1865-2020) |
|
EBSCO Sports Illustrated Magazine Archive (Archive: 1954-2000) |
EBSCO Time Magazine Archive (Archive: 1923-2000) |
EBSCO US News & World Report Archive (Archive: 1926-1984) |
|
EBSCO Custom Business eBook Collection (440 titles) |
EBSCO Custom Cybersecurity eBook Collection (516 titles) |
EBSCO Custom Nursing eBook Collection (517 titles) |
|
EBSCO Custom Occupational Therapy eBook Collection (67 titles) |
HeinOnline Air and Space Law Library |
HeinOnline Labor and Employment: The American Worker |
|
HeinOnline Taxation and Economic Reform in America I & II/ Tax Foundation Archive Publications and the History of Bankruptcy Part III |
HeinOnline U.S. International Trade |
HeinOnline Voting Rights & Election Law |
|
HeinOnline Water Rights & Resources Collection |
HeinOnline World Treaty Library |
HeinOnline World Trials Collection |
|
Oxford Bibliographies Online: Criminology, Social Work, and Sociology |
Oxford Handbooks Online: Archaeology, Business & Management, Classical Studies, Criminology, Economics & Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Neuroscience, Philosophy, Physical Science, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Social Work, and Sociology |
Oxford Research Encyclopedias: Criminology, Political Science, and Religion |
|
Oxford Very Short Introductions: 2022 Collection, and 2023 Collection |
Oxford What Everyone Needs to Know: 2021 Collection, and 2022 Collection |
Oxford World’s Classics: 2021 Collection, and 2022 Collection |
|
SAGE Research Methods Collection |
SAGE Video: Business and Management Collection Update 2022 |
SAGE Video: Counseling & Psychotherapy Collection Update 2022 |
|
SAGE Video: Criminology & Criminal Justice Collection Update |
SAGE Video: Nursing Collection Update 2022 |
SAGE Video: Politics and International Relations Collection Update |
|
SAGE Video: Psychology Collection Update |
|
|
