CNS 5500 Research and Program Evaluation

Peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health from the 17th and 18th centuries, with extensive coverage from the 1800s to the present. Includes books and book chapters, dissertations, abstracts, international publications from more than 50 countries, and journals published in 29 languages. Current PDF or HTML full-text journal articles from across psychology and the behavioral and social sciences. Current and historical context.

Subjects: behavioral science, mental health, neuroscience, business, nursing, law and education

Includes full-text education journals, books, videos and education-related conference papers.

Subjects: The study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, subject education, assessment, higher education, and more.

An authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education. Includes journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, dissertations and policy papers.

This resource is essential for evaluating contemporary testing instruments. Designed for novices and professionals alike, it contains full-text reviews for test products in psychology, education, business and leadership. In addition, it provides a bibliography to all known, commercially available, English-language tests currently in print.

A highly comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637. Subjects: Multidisciplinary

Articles on a wide variety of topics relating to clinical and social psychology. Provided by NC LIVE.