Resources for Information - MGT 4100 - Small Business Management - LibGuides at University of North Carolina at Pembroke

Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Business research from journals, trade publications, market research reports, dissertations, and working papers. Provided by NC LIVE.
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text, open and non-open access journals, searchable cited references, additional full text, non-journal content includes, industry reports, market research reports, company profiles, country reports, and SWOT analyses.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business. This database offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV.

Full-text resources for entrepreneurship and small business research. The database also includes videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV

Subjects: the cast method, communications, ethics, finance and accounting, global business, innovation and entrepreneurship, sales and marketing, strategy and more.
Business Market Research Collection This link opens in a new window
Company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, and Snapshots. Provided by NC LIVE.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Includes articles from local, regional, national and international newspapers, magazines, online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, transcripts, and legal research, as well as federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790.